Independent Living Center of the
Hudson Valley

15-17 Third Street, Troy, NY 12180
Voice/tty (518) 274-0701 Fax (518) 274-7944

802 Columbia Street, Hudson, NY 12534
Voice/tty (518) 828-4886 Fax (518) 828-2592

Kelly Decker, RID Certified
Text/Voice (518) 331-0817
Video calls by appointment
Kelly.lee.decker@gmail.com
www.integralinterpreting.com

Andrea MacGloin, CT, CI, OTC
Living Resources Sign Language Interpreting
(518) 218-0000 ext. 5395
(518) 393-6651 (home)
(518) 698-0609 (cell)
amacgloin@livingresources.org

Marian Eaton, CSC
Associates in Interpreting and Mentoring Services
(518) 495-6121
aims-asl-interpreting@earthlink.net

Rachel Cahill, NIC
(518) 257-6106
rachelcahill@msn.com

Trudy Gilbert, CI, CT, SC: L
(518) 339 – 5135 voice/text
Trugilb@aol.com

Liz Beauregard, NIC
(203) 249-9432
liz_monaco@yahoo.com

Denise M. Safranec, CT and NIC
(518) 275-9908
sofrantic@nycap.rr.com

Judy Kunker, IC/TC, CT
(518) 369-9442
jkunker@hotmail.com

Sabrina Seeger, NIC
(518) 986-3646

VP by appointment
sabrinaterp@gmail.com

Kathleen Casey, CT
(518) 237-8428
(518) 852-3234 (cell)
ndur1@yahoo.com

Juliana Post-Good CI, CT
(518) 379-6014
juliana.post.good@gmail.com

Vanessa L. Jones, CI
(518) 393-2259
(518) 796-1761 (cell)
vljones08@gmail.con

Karen E. Lefebvre, IC/TC, CT
Professional Interpreters & Sign Language Consultants of the Capital District
(518) 669-6525
(518) 459-4518
lefebvrek@nycap.rr.com

Lori E. Calka, CI, CT
(518) 459-7985
(518) 469-3542(cell)
loricalka@yahoo.com

Northeast Career Planning

Sandy Cohen, Manager
(518) 465-5201
interpreterservices@northeastcareer.org

Dale Niemeyer, CI, CT
(518) 441 – 0219
daleneimeyer@gmail.com

Options: An Interpreting Cooperative
Individual practitioners providing exceptional service and quality
Phone (518) 245-9502
For secure online booking visit: www.optionsinterpreting.com

Carol Rule
Sign Language Interpreter Services
(518) 882-7333
http://signlanguageinterpreter.webs.com


Copyright ©ILCHV2015